Agawam Early Childhood Center Staff List

Email naming convention for all staff are as follows: First initial of first name and full last name  @ sign

Example: Michael Smith = msmith @ sign

Director                                                             Robin Fernandes
Secretary                                                          Chris Costello
Educational Team Facilitator                        Leanne Morrissey
Educational Team Facilitator                        Jennifer Donohue (part-time)

Room 1 (morning)
Teacher                                                            Joanna Ebreo
Assistant                                                          Megan Mellis
Assistant                                                          Valerie Smart

Room 2
Speech                                                             Chrissy Colbath
Speech                                                             Jamie Flematti
Speech                                                             Stacey Drew

 Room 5 and 6  - (Direct Teaching Program)
Teacher                                                            Kelly Daignault
Teacher                                                            Meaghan Sears
Assistant                                                          Rachel Callahan
Assistant                                                          Heidi Cowles
Assistant                                                          Sarah Daglio
Assistant                                                          Kimberley DeBarber
Assistant                                                          Nicole Desroches
Assistant                                                          Shirleen Ferrara
Assistant                                                          Pam Graves
Assistant                                                          Gillian Keenan
Assistant                                                          Jennifer Montagna
Assistant                                                          Tina Nascembeni

Assistant                                                          Alyssa Zollner              

Room 3
Teacher                                                            Laura Czerpak
Assistant                                                          Kimberlee Schwartz
Assistant                                                         Rachel Baptiste

Room 4  
Teacher                                                            Liz Zerra
Assistant                                                          Christina Beauchemin
Assistant                                                          Angie Zagura

Room OT/PT Room (back building)
Occupational Therapist                                 Jen Castell
Occupational Therapy Assistant                  Jenn Cauley
Physical Therapist                                          Nancy Psholka
Physical Therapist Assistant                         Sue Gilpatrick

Room 8 (Nurse's Office)
Nurse                                                                Anna Kerkhoff (Monday-Thursday)
Nurse                                                                TBA (Friday)

Room 9
Teacher                                                            Debbie King
Assistant                                                          Patti Dionne
Assistant                                                          Kathleen Brindle

Room 10
Teacher                                                            Melinda Conway
Assistant                                                          Amy Rust
Assistant                                                          Mandy Clarke

ECC @ Granger
Room 13

Teacher                                                            Lauren Cousineau
Assistant                                                          Jenny Whitehead
Assistant                                                         Cheryl Zampiceni

Room 14
Teacher                                                            Michele Urbinati
Assistant                                                          Pam Horniak
Assistant                                                          Kelli Potter

Granger Direct Teaching Program
Teacher                                                            Cindy Litz
Assistant                                                          Sharon Shayda
Assistant                                                          Courtney Drzyzga
Assistant                                                          Janelis Merced
Assistant                                                          Amanda Hull