Expand Content
Mrs. Kathryn Dromey

Counselor

 (413) 821-0525       kdromey@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Ms. Susan Galereave

Counselor

 (413) 821-0526           sgalereave@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Mrs. Jennifer LaPoint

Counselor

 (413) 821-0511            jlapoint@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Mrs. Susan Niles

Counselor

 (413) 821-0524             sniles@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Mrs. Karen Olinski

School Adjustment Counselor

 (413) 821-0533             kolinski@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Mr. Richard Veres

Counselor

 (413) 821-0519             rveres@agawamed.org

Expand Content
Ms. Michelle Wynne

Counselor

  mwynne@agawamed.org

Secretaries: (413) 821-0527

Mrs. Geri Tirone                            Mrs. Patricia O'Connor           

gtirone@agawamed.org                 poconnor@agawamed.org

Click here to visit the

Counseling Page