Picture of Agawam High School entrance sign

AHS School Improvement Council


Chairperson: Mr. Thomas Schnepp, Principal


Meetings are held from 3:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. in the Conference Room on the last Wednesday of the month

School Improvement Council Members


Parents: Tracey Matthews, Dina Miller, Dina Sibilia

Staff: Tom Schnepp, Susan Feyre, Andriana Gallo, Christophe Huestis

School Improvement Plan